VISARTS STAFF

Administration

Alice Nappy (she/her)
Executive Director
anappy@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 102

Katie Ziner
Financial Vice President
kziner@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 113

Education

Karen Askin
Community Outreach Director
kaskin@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 119

Emily Fucello (she/her)
Assistant Education Director
efucello@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 107

Lisa Gallant
Education Director
lgallant@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 101

Devon Miller (she/her/hers)
Assistant Camp Director
dmiller@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 108

Diana Tsai
Camp Director & Volunteer Coordinator
dtsai@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 104

Lei Yan
Education Program Assistant
lyan@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 108

Event Rentals

Jarred Fourie
Events & Sales Manager
jfourie@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 129

Mary Liniger
Events & Sales Director
mliniger@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 124

Galleries

Megan Koeppel (she/her/hers)
Exhibition Programming Coordinator
mkoeppel@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext.128

Susan Main (she/her)
Curatorial & Gallery Program Consultant
smain@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 110

Frank McCauley (he/him)
Gallery Director & Curator
fmccauley@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 126

Development

Aishwariya Chandrasekar (she/her/hers)
Development Associate
achandrasekar@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 106

Sharon Witting
Development Director
switting@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 103

Marketing and Communications

Elizabeth Stern Lukin (she/her/hers)
Marketing & Communications Director
esternlukin@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 112

Courtney Taylor (she/her/hers)
Digital Marketing Associate
ctaylor@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 115

Visability Art Lab

Marzieh Narenji
VisAbility Art Lab Studio Assistant
mnarenji@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200

Elaine Parks (she/her)
VisAbility Art Lab Director
eparks@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 ext. 127