VISARTS STAFF

Administration

Alice Nappy (she/her/hers)
Executive Director
anappy@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x102

Dione Cole

Betty Qiu (she/her/hers)
Finance Assistant
bqiu@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x131

Jennifer Qiu (she/her/hers)
Human Resources Assistant
 jqiu@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x130

Max Gallant Raeder (he/they)
Facilities Manager
mraeder@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x123

Katie Ziner (she/her/hers)
Financial Vice President
kziner@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x113

Education

Karen Askin
Community Outreach Director
kaskin@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x119

Dione Cole

Dione Cole (she/her/hers)
Education Program Assistant
dcole@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x108

Dione Cole

Robert Devers (he/him/his)
Center for Craft Studies Coordinator
rdevers@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200

Emily Fucello (she/her/hers)
Assistant Education Director
efucello@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x107

Lisa Gallant (she/her/hers)
Education Director
lgallant@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x101

Devon Miller (she/her/hers)
Assistant Camp Director
dmiller@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x132

Dione Cole

Shraddha Tiwari (she/her/hers)
Assistant Camp Director
stiwari@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200

Diana Tsai
Camp Director & Volunteer Coordinator
dtsai@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x104

Event Rentals

Danny Chu (he/him/his)
Events Associate
dchu@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x121

Jarred Fourie (he/him)
Events & Sales Manager
jfourie@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x129

Dione Cole

Mary Liniger (she/her/hers)
Events & Sales Director
mliniger@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x124

Galleries

M Aragon (they/them/theirs)
Exhibition Programming Coordinator
maragon@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x128

Susan Main(she/her/hers)
Curatorial & Galleries Program Consultant
smain@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x110

Frank McCauley (he/him/his)
Galleries Director & Curator
fmccauley@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x126

Gabriel Soto (he/him/his)
Galleries Visitor Services Coordinator
gsoto@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x105

Development

Aishwariya Chandrasekar (she/her/hers)
Development Manager
achandrasekar@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x106

Sharon Witting (she/her/hers)
Development Director
switting@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x103

Marketing & Communications

Susanna Lee (she/her/hers)
Graphic Designer
slee@visartscenter.org

Elizabeth Stern Lukin (she/her/hers)
Marketing & Communications Director
esternlukin@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x112

Dione Cole

Vishal Ramudamu (he/him/his)
Digital Marketing Associate
vramudamu@visartscenter.org

VisAbility Art Lab

Marzieh Narenji (she/her/hers)
VisAbility Art Lab Studio Assistant
mnarenji@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200

Elaine Parks (she/her/hers)
VisAbility Art Lab Director
eparks@visartscenter.org
301.315.8200 x127