STAFF

Administrative Staff
Alice Nappy
Executive Director
anappy@visartscenter.org
ext. 102
Katie Ziner
Director of Finance
kziner@visartscenter.org
ext. 113
Education Staff
Karen Askin
Outreach & Special Projects Director
kaskin@visartscenter.org
ext. 119
Emily Fucello
Assistant Education Director
efucello@visartscenter.org
ext. 107
Lisa Gallant
Education Director
lgallant@visartscenter.org
ext. 101
Diana Tsai
Camp Director and Volunteer Coordinator
dtsai@visartscenter.org
ext. 104
Event Rentals Staff
Mary Liniger
Director of Sales and Events
mliniger@visartscenter.org
ext. 124
Jackie Senior
Events Manager
jsenior@visartscenter.org
ext. 121
Gallery and Exhibitions Staff
Susan Main
Gallery Director and Curator
smain@visartscenter.org
ext. 110
Rachel Martin
Gallery Volunteer Coordinator
galleryvolunteer@visartscenter.org
Frank McCauley
Assistant Curator
fmccauley@visartscenter.org
ext. 126
Marketing and Development Staff
Laura Rodini
Director of Marketing
lrodini@visartscenter.org
ext. 125
Elizabeth Stern Lukin
Director of Individual Philanthropy
esternlukin@visartscenter.org
ext. 112
Sharon Witting
Director of Institutional Giving
switting@visartscenter.org
ext. 103