STAFF

Administrative Staff

Alice Nappy
Executive Director
anappy@visartscenter.org
ext. 102

Katie Ziner
Director of Finance
kziner@visartscenter.org
ext. 113

Education Staff

Karen Askin
Outreach & Special Projects Director
kaskin@visartscenter.org
ext. 119

Emily Fucello
Assistant Education Director
efucello@visartscenter.org
ext. 107

Lisa Gallant
Education Director
lgallant@visartscenter.org
ext. 101

Diana Tsai
Camp Director and Volunteer Coordinator
dtsai@visartscenter.org
ext. 104

Event Rentals Staff

Mary Liniger
Director of Sales and Events
mliniger@visartscenter.org
ext. 124

Jackie Senior
Events Director
jsenior@visartscenter.org
ext. 121

Gallery and Exhibitions Staff

Kim Sandara
Gallery Volunteer Coordinator
ksandara@visartscenter.org

Susanna Lee
Inside Art Coordinator
slee@visartscenter.org

Susan Main
Gallery Director and Curator
smain@visartscenter.org
ext. 110

Frank McCauley
Assistant Curator
fmccauley@visartscenter.org
ext. 126

Miguel Resendiz
Gallery Guide Coordinator
mresendiz@visartscenter.org

Marketing and Development Staff

Laura Rodini
Director of Marketing
lrodini@visartscenter.org
ext. 125

Elizabeth Stern Lukin
Director of Individual Philanthropy
esternlukin@visartscenter.org
ext. 112

Sharon Witting
Director of Institutional Giving
switting@visartscenter.org
ext. 103