STAFF

Administrative Staff

Alice Nappy
Executive Director
anappy@visartscenter.org
ext. 102

Katie Ziner
Director of Finance
kziner@visartscenter.org
ext. 113

Education Staff

Karen Askin
Outreach & Special Projects Director
kaskin@visartscenter.org
ext. 119

Emily Fucello
Assistant Education Director
efucello@visartscenter.org
ext. 107

Lisa Gallant
Education Director
lgallant@visartscenter.org
ext. 101

Diana Tsai
Camp Director and Volunteer Coordinator
dtsai@visartscenter.org
ext. 104

Lei Yan
Education Program Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
lyan@visartscenter.org
ext. 108

Event Rentals Staff

Mary Liniger
Director of Sales and Events
mliniger@visartscenter.org
ext. 124

Jackie Senior
Events Director
jsenior@visartscenter.org
ext. 121

Jarred Fourie
Events Logistics Coordinator
jfourie@visartscenter.org
ext. 129

Gallery and Exhibitions Staff

Megan Koeppel 
Exhibition Programming Coordinator
mkoeppel@visartscenter.org

Susan Main
Curatorial and Gallery Program Consultant
smain@visartscenter.org
ext. 110

Frank McCauley
Gallery Director and Curator
fmccauley@visartscenter.org
ext. 126

Marketing and Development Staff

Sharon Witting
Director of Institutional Giving
switting@visartscenter.org
ext. 103